Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Meridian & 228th

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Uncle Peteza's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beeemo about 1 month ago

12" Medium Build Your Own

Not really a food review- (this first half is just me gushing over Uncle Peteza's, so feel free to skip this part.) My family and I have been ordering from this place for over 10+ years and the quality of the pizza and customer service is the best I've ever had. Uncle Peteza's pizza has been a key component in my childhood as I've been growing up in Bothell. (think of this as more of a thankyou/appreciation letter :3) -But for those who are looking for an opinion the toppings are very tangy and the pizza is best served fresh (as all pizza is-) but really the almost endless combinations of toppings makes everything so hard to pick from. I've been itching to buy from them again. <333!!!!

Lisa about 1 month ago

18" Super Supreme

We have been waiting, along with a large group of our neighbors, for the re-opening of the restaurant. We were so happy, we actually had a celebratory dinner with our neighbors and Uncle Peteza's Pizzas!!! We love the stuffed crust and we have several pizzas we like, plus other menu items. There just isn't anything like it around. My 13 year old son has been making me drive by, call, and look online to check and see if they had opened again. The staff are courteous and trying really hard to learn the drill. The pizzas were great! We even got another pizza last night too. The food is obviously fresh and always delicious. We're so glad to see you back open Uncle Peteza's! We would welcome another sit down location again, but we also understand; it's a lot of work. If you haven't tried this place before, you must do so. Although, right now you have to be a die hard fan or plan ahead for the 2 hour wait times. They'll get back in their groove. Welcome back!!

Malcolm about 1 month ago

14" Super Supreme

It was like the Northlake Pizza place had reopened. The Super Supreme is excellent. Best Pizza we've had in years and it won't be long before we order the next one.

Paul about 2 months ago

14" OPA! Greek

The OPA! Greek pizza has been a favorite of mine for many year, and after almost two years without one I was overjoyed to devour another. The combination of feta, kalamata olives, and pepperoncini on an Uncle Peteza pizza is like a band jamming happy tunes in my mouth.

Ettaylors about 2 months ago

12" Creamy Garlic Chicken

We got 3 different pizzas. Super supreme, garlic chicken and cheese. All were stuffed crust. All were great! So glad you are back!

Lwlaznak about 1 month ago

14" Veggie

Uncle Peteza's, we have missed you! Ohhhh so good! Crust was perfect. Glad to see you up and running again!

Hueyk9 about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

Great pizza! Good to have you back open and rocking and rolling! Keep up the delicious PIzzas.

Eileen about 2 months ago

14" OPA! Greek

So happy to have our neighborhood pizzeria open again. We missed Uncle Peteza and were very pleased with the quality of our pizzas (in addition to the OPA we also did a build your own and we got teriyaki wings) and with the service.

Shana about 2 months ago

14" Veggie

We've ordered twice in two weeks - so happy Uncle Peteza's is back in action! The veggie pizza and Italian bread sticks are as great as they've always been. Definitely recommend.

Kevin about 1 year ago

12" Meatsa

Hello, I hope this email reaches Pete or someone amongst the management. We love your pizza, every aspect of it. And we live right in the neighborhood within walking distance, and I've taken my kids in their stroller for years before the building damage. As I hear about new neighborhoods coming up (Fruhling site), and see the double digit Bothell growth projections I hope you will consider with her current construction bringing back the walk up ice cream area. A ton of new revenue would come from people wanting to walk instead of driving. I have no idea if there is space to create an eat-in area (or maybe expand onto the sidewalk), but that would be great too--anything that can bring foot traffic would be greatly appreciated by the us and the neighbors around us. My kids constantly ask when you are going to re-open, and it would be great to have a walk-up feel of any sort. There is a pizza store in Kirkland that has this feel...we would love to have Bothell feel the same! Thanks for considering, Kevin